Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Etwall Area Meeting
10 Nov 2004 - 19:00 to 20:10
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (48Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (40Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
No apology information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Mrs. Margaret Littlejohn: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Inspector S. Fairbrother: Derbyshire Constabulary.
3. P.C. Featherstone.
4. Mrs. B. Cowley: Egginton Parish Council.
5. B. Payton: Etwall Parish Council.
6. N. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
7. Mrs. L. Nash: Findern Parish Council.
8. S. Bell: Findern Parish Council.
9. M. Cramp: Hatton Parish Council.
10. G. Banton: Hilton Parish Council.
11. Mrs. L. Kolkman: Hilton Parish Council.
12. T. Beresford: Foston & Scropton Parish Council.
13. S. Avery.
14. P. Black.
15. S. Brown.
16. S. Cowdery.
17. J. Etchells.
18. Mr. Gerrard.
19. C. Gibson.
20. G. Green.
21. H. Hague.
22. P. Hickinbotham.
23. K. Holbrook.
24. A. Mitchell.
25. S. Raymer.
26. B. Smedley.
27. I. Smith.
28. G. Wale.
29. M. Wilson.