Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Etwall Area Meeting
24 Jul 2002 - 19:00 to 21:15
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (457Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (38Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Mrs. Margaret Littlejohn: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Inspector R. Hargreaves: Derbyshire Constabulary.
3. N. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
4. J. Chisnall: Findern Parish Council.
5. Mrs. L. Nash: Findern Parish Council.
6. C. Woodward: Foston & Scropton Parish Council.
7. P. Hickinbotham: Hilton Parish Council.
8. S. Avery.
9. B. Cowley.
10. M. Cramp.
11. J. Cumpstone.
12. R. Grimmett.
13. A. Mitchell.
14. D. Parkinson.
15. B. Smedley.
16. I. Smith.
17. G. Wale.