Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Etwall Area Meeting
22 Aug 2001 - 19:00 to 21:25
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1316Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (35Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor John Lemmon 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Mrs. Margaret Littlejohn: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Mr. Mark Todd, M.P..
3. H. Thornton: Burnaston Parish Council.
4. N. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
5. J. Newton: Etwall Parish Council.
6. J. Chisnall: Findern Parish Council.
7. L. Nash: Findern Parish Council.
8. C. Buckston: Sutton-on-the-Hill Parish Meeting.
9. M. Evans.
10. M. Martindale.
11. I. Smith.
12. J. Dove.
13. G. Wale.
14. S. Jolly.
15. S. Fraser.
16. B. Astridge.
17. S. Hartley.
18. R. Palmer.