Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Forum
16 Jun 2008 - 19:00 to 20:05
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (374Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (36Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Sergeant S. Clough: Derbyshire Constabulary.
2. D. Buchanan: Newton Solney Parish Council.
3. S. Ellis: Newton Solney Parish Council.
4. A. Topliss: Newton Solney Parish Council.
5. R. Paulson: Repton Parish Council.
6. K. Overton: Willington Parish Council.
7. P. Ricketts: Willington Parish Council.
8. A. Aitken.
9. C. Bilson.
10. N. Cumming.
11. A. Gifford.
12. A. Gillespie.
13. A. Mayger.
14. J. Orme.
15. C. Warner.