Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Etwall Area Forum
1 Apr 2009 - 19:00 to 19:45
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1353Kb)
  2. pdf Minutes (31Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Lisa Brown 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. P. Coultas: Dalbury Lees Parish Council.
2. B. Cowley: Egginton Parish Council.
3. C. Gerrard: Egginton Parish Council.
4. N. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
5. B. Paton: Etwall Parish Council.
6. L. Nash: Findern Parish Council.
7. M. Adcock: Foston and Scropton Parish Council.
8. C. Thurman: Hatton Parish Council.
9. G. Banton: Hilton Parish Council.
10. K. Kolkman: Hilton Parish Council.
11. S. Avery.
12. J. Bates.
13. J. Bilbie.
14. M. Cramp.
15. K. Bowler.
16. G. Green.
17. H. Hague.
18. K. James.
19. R. Matthews.
20. P. Riley.
21. G. Wale.