Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Melbourne Area Forum
27 Oct 2011 - 19:00 to 20:05
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (734Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (30Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Manjit Chahal 
Councillor Michael Stanton 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mr. D. Martin: Aston-on-Trent Parish Council.
2. M. Sharpe: Melbourne Parish Council.
3. N. Jenkinson: Smisby Parish Council.
4. R. Parke: Ticknal Parish Council.
5. R. Wheat.
6. Mr. K. Atkin.
7. Mr. D. Bayliss.
8. Mr. D. Calvert.
9. E. Hardy.
10. Mr. G. Pollard.
11. R. Saxby.