Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 4: Central and Swadlincote Area Forum
24 Apr 2012 - 18:15 to 20:45
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (939Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (80Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Roy Bell 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mr. R. Causer.
2. M. Mycock: Hartshorne Parish Council.
3. Councillor Peter Smith: Hartshorne Parish Council.
4. M. Shepherd.
5. R. Thomas.
6. Mrs. C. Gillespie: Woodville Parish Council.
7. Mr. & Mrs. C. & S. Horridge.
8. Mr. C. Dobson: Harthsorne Parish Council.
9. Mr. M.G. Brotherhood.
10. Mr. K. Dicken.
11. Mr. M. Lunn.
12. G. Morris.
13. J. McCarthy.
14. K. & J. Hough.
15. P. Yates.
16. D. Bird.
17. County Councillor Mike Lacey: Derbyshire County Council.