Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Melbourne Area Forum
7 Feb 2011 - 19:00 to 19:50
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1502Kb)
  2. pdf Minutes (33Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Neil Atkin 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. County Councillor M. Lacey: DCC.
2. J. Barnes: Smisby Parish Council.
3. R. Parker: Ticknall Parish Council.
4. K. Cross: Weston-on-Trent Parish Council.
5. C. Scott: Weston-on-Trent Parish Council.
6. C. Allen.
7. D. Allen.
8. K. Atkin.
9. D. Bayliss.
10. R. Beardsley.
11. S. Blatch.
12. J. Caisley.
13. S. Cooper.
14. R. Knibb.
15. L. Lancashire.
16. S. Madeley.
17. E. Peapell.
18. J. Sowter.
19. J. Walters.
20. K. Whewell.