Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 1: North West and Etwall Area Forum
10 May 2012 - 18:15 to 19:50
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1084Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (86Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Michael Bale 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mr. B. Myring: Etwall Neighbourhood Watch.
2. Mr. B. Payton: Etwall Parish Council.
3. Mr. N. Ireland: Etwall Parish Council.
4. Mrs. B. Cowley: Egginton Parish Council.
5. M. Nesbitt: Egginton Parish Council.
6. C. Hall: Burnaston Neighbourhood Watch.
7. G. Wale.
8. Councillor Mrs. Amy Plenderleith: South Derbyshire District Council.
9. Mr. C. Thurman: Hatton Parish Council.
10. Councillor Andy Roberts: South Derbyshire District Council.
11. Mr. A. Jenner: Etwall Neighbourhood Watch.
12. K. Marples.
13. Mrs. L. Kolkman.
14. T. Croft.