Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 4 Central and Swadlincote Area Forum
23 Sep 2014 - 18:15 to 20:35
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1512Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (207Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Roy Bell 
Councillor Mrs. Yvonne Heath 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

J. Harpur
L .Harpur
D. Sharpe
D. King
J. Burley - Hartshorne Parish Council
M. Thorneloe
R. Causer
C. Pigeon
G. & M. Mitchell
K. White
J. Seaton
J. Tubey
R. Hyde
M. Spalding
S. Spalding
M. Mycock - Hartshorne Parish Counbcil
C. Dobson
G. Sergeant
M.A. Hunt
D. Condliffe
A. Twigg
J. Griffiths
P. Smith - Hartshorne Parish Council
G. Wallace
J. Seaton
S. Squires
V. Musson
J. Davies
R. Coe
K.A. Lee - Hartshorne Parish Council
D. Redfern
S. Sharpe
M. Shepherd
R. Thomas
K. White
R. Shepherd
R. Lane
R. Dixey
S. Fell
D. Foster
Mr & Mrs Horridge

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.