Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Melbourne Area Meeting
2 Nov 2005 - 19:00 to 20:10
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (36Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (36Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Martyn Ford 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor John Harrison: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Councillor Raymond Jones: Derbyshire County Council.
3. Sergeant Thandi: Derbyshire Constabulary.
4. C. Peck: Aston-on-Trent Parish Council.
5. J. Rex: Aston-on-Trent Parish Council.
6. C. Barker: Barrow-on-Trent Parish Council.
7. F. Mitchell: Elvaston Parish Council.
8. M. Sharp: Melbourne Parish Council.
9. R. Parker: Ticknall Parish Council.
10. P. Watson: Ingleby Parish Council.
11. D. Bayliss.
12. V. Chopra.
13. S. Green.
14. F. Hinds.
15. N. Hinds.
16. B. Jackson.
17. P. Laughlin.
18. A. Madeley.
19. G. Pollard.
20. R. Saxby.
21. P. Waters.
22. K. Whewell.