Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Melbourne Area Forum
28 May 2008 - 19:00 to 21:05
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1520Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (40Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Neil Atkin 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Sergeant A. Wright: Derbyshire Constabulary.
2. G. Tomlinson: Derbyshire Fire & Rescue Service.
3. D. Martin: Aston-on-Trent Parish Council.
4. D. Seed: Barrow-on-Trent Parish Council.
5. F. Mitchell: Elvaston Parish Council.
6. D. Smith: Melbourne Parish Council.
7. J. Barnes: Smisby Parish Council.
8. K. Butterworth: Stenson Fields Parish Council.
9. D. Baylis.
10. D. Bellis.
11. P. Buckley.
12. C. Ford.
13. S. Harrison.
14. F. Hinds.
15. J. Hinds.
16. R. Saxby.
17. P. Waters.
18. K. Whewell.
19. J. Younger.