Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Melbourne Area Forum
15 Apr 2009 - 19:00 to 20:20
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1289Kb)
  2. pdf Minutes (34Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Dr. Hilary Coyle 
Councillor Peter Watson 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Jones: Derbyshire County Council.
2. P. Jameson: Derbyshire County Council.
3. Mrs. C. Brooks: Derbyshire Library Service.
4. Sergeant T. Cadman: Derbyshire Constabulary.
5. D. Martin: Aston-on-Trent Parish Council.
6. Mrs. A. Heathcote: Barrow-on-Trent Parish Council.
7. M. Sharp: Melbourne Parish Council.
8. J. Barns: Smisby Parish Council.
9. Mr. D. Bayliss.
10. J. Burden.
11. P. Burden.
12. M. Burns.
13. C. Ford.
14. F. Hinds.
15. J. Hinds.
16. A. Madeley.
17. R. Saxby.
18. K. Whewell.