Council & democracy

Councillor Sarah Harrison

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
Councillor Sarah Harrison
Elected:
04 May 2023
First Elected
04 May 2023
Party:
Labour
Ward:
Newhall & Stanton
Address:
63 Church Street
Church Gresley
Swadlincote
DE11 9NP
Mobile Telephone No:
07467 994413
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2023  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
LabourThu 4 May 2023

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Newhall & StantonThu 4 May 2023

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
12 May 202318 May 2023

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 26 Feb 2024PAS Planning Committee Training 
Thu, 8 Feb 2024Bio Diversity Net Gain 
Wed, 13 Dec 2023Financial Sustainability Workshop 2 
Mon, 25 Sep 2023GDPRInternal
Wed, 20 Sep 2023Financial Sustainability Workshop 1Internal
Tue, 29 Aug 2023Mental Health AwarenessInternal
Wed, 9 Aug 2023Member Code of ConductInternal
Mon, 24 Jul 2023Introduction to the Service Delivery DirectorateInternal
Tue, 13 Jun 2023Overview of Committee and Council Procedure RulesInternal
Wed, 31 May 2023Equality Impact AssessmentInternal
Wed, 24 May 2023Equality, Diversity and InclusionInternal
Tue, 23 May 2023FinanceInternal
Mon, 22 May 2023PlanningInternal
Tue, 16 May 2023Social MediaInternal
Thu, 11 May 2023ICT InductionInternal
Thu, 11 May 2023Introduction to the Service Delivery DirectorateInternal
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances20 
Present as expected1260%
Absent840%
Apologies received788% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details