Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Forum
20 Jul 2009 - 19:00 to 20:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (934Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (42Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Mrs. Heather Wheeler M.P. 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mr. J. Orme.
2. A. Gillespie.
3. J.R. Cownie.
4. S. Cownie.
5. Mr. D.J. Buchanan: Newton Solney Parish Council.
6. Mr. C. Warren.
7. G. Wass.
8. Mr. A. Jones.
9. Mr. J. Shortt: Chairman Repton Parish Council.
10. Mr. P. Ricketts: Willington Parish Council.
11. P. Pearson.
12. Mrs. C. Manifold.
13. A. Topliss: Newton Solney Parish Council.