Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Safer Neighbourhood Area 6: South and Linton Area Forum
23 Oct 2012 - 18:15 to 20:20
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (976Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (78Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Mrs. Margaret Elizabeth (Beth) Hall 

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Mr. P. McGibbon: Netherseal Parish Council.
2. Mrs. J. Pallett: Castle Gresley Parish Council.
3. Mr. O. Pallett: Castle Gresley Parish Council.
4. Mrs. C. Wright: Castle Gresley Parish Council.
5. Mrs. M. Horne: Walton-on-Trent Parish Council.
6. E. Key.
7. Mr. E. Key.
8. S. Rose.
9. S. Boddice.
10. Mr. G. Palmer.
11. R. Palmer.
12. Mr. J. Powell: Linton Parish Council.
13. P. Prosser.
14. E. Mulldey.
15. Mr. P. Ellwood.
16. G. Wright.
17. Mr. G. Gee.
18. Mr. M. Emmerson.
19. Mr. T. Stone: Netherseal Parish Council.
20. H. Billings.
21. L. Fearn.
22. A. Lees: Coton-in-the-Elms Parish Council.
23. N. Rose.