Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Linton Area Meeting
3 May 2006 - 19:00 to 19:50
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1156Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (92Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Michael Lauro 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. K. Bradford: Coton-in-the-Elms Parish Council.
2. Dr. D. Eaton: Cauldwell Parish Council.
3. S. Jackson: Castle Gresley Parish Council.
4. V. Taylor: Walton-on-Trent Parish Council.
5. Sergeant A. Wright: Derbyshire Constabulary.
6. J. Ruffle.
7. P. Bambrick.