Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Development Control Committee
29 Jul 2008 - 18:00 to 20:35
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Mrs. Amy Plenderleith 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
Councillor Michael Stanton7PrejudicialLeft the Meeting for this item 


1. Councillor Mrs. Joan Lane.
2. Councillor Ron Lane.
3. Councillor Mrs. Heather Wheeler.
4. Councillor John Harrison.
5. Councillor Stephen Taylor.
6. Councillor Mrs. Gillian Farrington.
7. Councillor Jim Hewlett.