Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Newhall Area Meeting
1 Nov 2005 - 19:00 to 20:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (527Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (34Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor William Dunn 
Councillor Mrs. Jean Mead 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Sean Bambrick: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Councillor Raymond Jones: Derbyshire County Council.
3. Inspector Fairbrother: Derbyshire Constabulary.
4. I. Fern.
5. E.A. Foy.
6. R. House.
7. R. Hughes.
8. C. Maddock.
9. G. Myatt.
10. B. Parker.
11. M. Perry.
12. M. Rose.
13. C. White.
14. B. Woods.