Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Meeting
24 Aug 2005 - 19:00 to 20:25
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (452Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (40Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Gloria Isham 
Councillor Heather Wheeler 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Alan Jones: Derbyshire County Council.
2. P.C. P. Martin: Derbyshire Constabulary.
3. R. Statham: Woodville Parish Council.
4. D. Oatley: Woodville Parish Council.
5. Mr. & Mrs. J.R. Cownie.
6. Mrs. A. Gillespie.
7. S. Smith.
8. C. Bailey.
9. N.T. Cumming.
10. M. Thornton.
11. P. Yates.
12. Mark Todd, M.P..