Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Swadlincote Area Meeting
30 Nov 2004 - 19:00 to 20:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (896Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (39Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Kenneth Harrington 
Councillor Gloria Isham 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Sergeant D. Abbott: Derbyshire Constabulary.
2. P.C. H. Harrison: Derbyshire Constabulary.
3. M. Barsby.
4. M. Brotherhood.
5. R. Causer.
6. T. Jackson.
7. Mr. & Mrs. Key.
8. M. Lunn.
9. P. Marston.
10. J. Williamson.