Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Meeting
15 Nov 2006 - 19:00 to 20:25
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (853Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (62Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Gloria Venning  
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Alan Jones: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Councillor Martyn Ford: Derbyshire County Council.
3. Sergeant A. Wright: Derbyshire Constabulary.
4. D. Roberts: Repton Parish Council.
5. D. Adams: Hartshorne Parish Council.
6. R. Statham: Woodville Parish Council.
7. K. Overton: Willington Parish Council.
8. P. Rainey: Repton Village Society.
9. A. Gifford.
10. J. Orme.
11. N. Cumming.
12. A.D. Gillespie.
13. A. Gillespie.
14. S.M. Smith.
15. Mr. & Mrs Key: Swadlincote and Disitrict 50+ Forum.