Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Meeting
31 Jan 2007 - 19:00 to 20:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (955Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (62Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Stephen Taylor 
Councillor Gloria Venning  
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Alan Jones: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Councillor Martyn Ford: Derbyshire County Council.
3. Sergeant S. Clough: Derbyshire Constabulary.
4. D. Buchanan: Newton Soleny Parish Council.
5. A. Topliss: Newton Solney Parish Council.
6. D. Roberts: Repton Parish Council.
7. R. Poulson: Repton Parish Council.
8. P.J. Ricketts: Willington Parish Council.
9. Mr. & Mrs. Cownie.
10. A. Gillespie.
11. C. Gillespie.
12. A. Kimber.
13. D. Parfait.
14. J. Parker.
15. P. Pearson.
16. S.M. Smith.
17. L. Ramsay: South Derbyshire CVS.
18. J. Orme.
19. J. Ward.
20. M. Varty.