Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Swadlincote Area Meeting
6 Feb 2007 - 19:00 to 20:10
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (697Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (38Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Mrs. Joan Lane 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Councillor Trevor Southerd: Derbyshire County Council.
2. Sergeant Thandi.
3. M. Causer.
4. R. Causer.
5. C. Horridge.
6. Mr. Key.
7. Mrs. Key.
8. A. Lager.
9. M. Lunn.
10. A. Pitcher.
11. D. Pitcher.
12. S. Pitcher.
13. J.G. Tomlins.
14. J. Tomlinson.