Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Repton Area Forum
11 Nov 2008 - 19:00 to 20:25
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (1326Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (40Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. Sergeant A. Wright: Derbyshire Constabulary.
2. J. Burley: Hartshorne Parish Council.
3. D.E. Jenkinson: Hartshorne Parish Council.
4. A. Sherratt: Hartshorne Parish Council.
5. D. Tagg: Hartshorne Parish Council.
6. R.` Paulson: Repton Parish Council.
7. N. Cumming.
8. R.G. Fairbrother.
9. R. Frudle.
10. H.D. Harris.
11. D. Hartwell.
12. D. Hawkins.
13. D. Hindley: South Derbyshire CVS.
14. C. Manifold.
15. J. Orme.
16. A. Symonds.
17. P. Yates.