Council & democracy

Meeting Details

Melbourne Area Meeting
20 Jan 2004 - 19:00 to 20:20
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf Agenda (511Kb)
  2. pdf Open Minutes (39Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Roy Bell 
Councillor Lakhvinder Pabla 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


1. C. Barker: Barrow-on-Trent Parish Council.
2. F. Mitchell: Elvaston Parish Council.
3. M. Sharpe: Melbourne Parish Council.
4. A. Mitchell: Shardlow Parish Council.
5. V. Shaw: Weston-on-Trent Parish Council.
6. P. Watson: Ingleby Parish Council.
7. P.C. C. Watson: Derbyshire Constabulary.
8. L. Brooks.
9. C. Ford.
10. E. Hardy.
11. R. Heelis.
12. A. Jeffries.
13. J. Jeffries.
14. A. Madeley.
15. R. Knibb.
16. G. Pollard.
17. C. Sturges.
18. P. Sturges.
19. J. Thompson.
20. P. Waters.
21. A. Wood.
22. K. Whelwell.